Nascar Whelen Euro Series live on Fanschoice.tv!

NWES France

For the first time in this exciting 2014 season, fans will be able to enjoy a true TV-style live coverage of the NASCAR Whelen Euro Series races on the NASCAR live streaming platform fanschoice.tv. The website will broadcast all the action from the famed Nurburgring where the Euro NASCAR will contest the last round of the regular season before the playoffs start in September.

The broadcast will begin on Friday, July 18th at 15:45 CET (9:45 AM ET) with the two 15-minutes qualifying sessions that will set the ELITE 1 and ELITE 2 starting grid. Saturday’s schedule will be highlighted by the ELITE 1 Saturday Race at 11:25 CET (5:25 AM ET) and the ELITE 2 Saturday Race at 16:05 CET (10:05 AM ET). On Sunday, July 20th the ELITE 1 Sunday Race will take the green flag at 10:05 CET (4:05 AM ET) and the ELITE 2 Sunday Race will close the amazing German weekend at 14:00 CET (8:00 AM ET).